I do not want to hear another word about Sarah Palin that isn’t related to policy!!

I do not care how much Sarah Palin’s clothing costs.

I do not care how she does her hair. I do not care if it is up or down, or if that has some mysterious significance.

I do not care what her daughter is doing.

I do not care how many guns she has. I do not care what kind of animal she shoots with her guns. I do not care where she shoots the random animals with her unknown number of guns.

I do not care if she has superhuman eyesight that allows her to see Russia.

I do not care if she’s hot (she is).

I do not care what kind of shoes she wears.

I do not need to know her IQ. It’s probably higher than those calling her stupid.

I do not care if she spends more on clothing than most people make in a year (she doesn’t). Believe it or not, the original New York Times article that “broke” this story actually mentioned that, saying that the money was spent by her party.

If Sarah was actually spending that money out of pocket, I wouldn’t care. It’s her money. Let her do what she wants with it before Obama whisks it all away.

I do not care how Palin should dress. Actually…I wonder how an ‘ideal’ Sarah Palin would dress at a meeting, according to the left wing media. Sweats? $5.00 T-Shirts? Oh wait…the media hates her anyway…it doesn’t matter how she dresses, they’re still going to say it should be different…So much for that idea.

To summarize: I do not care about Palin’s personal life. At all. So, liberal left-wing media, if you feel like taking just one piece of advice from me (other than supporting McCain, that is) leave Sarah’s life to the tabloids.

Leave a Reply

